Loading...
Team en 2017-10-20T11:19:44+00:00

Team

We are economists, business experts, graphic designers, and creative minds. We are the ideal combination to give your organization a view beyond the horizon.

Alexander Burtscher

Alexander Burtscher

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 81
alexander.burtscher@wonderwerk.at

#Innovator
#Volkswirt
#LSE
#HSG
#HoHoVorarlberg
#ExperiencedNPOManager
#Fussball
#MachenstattReden

Anika Moser

Anika Moser

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 87
anika.moser@wonderwerk.at

#Mediadesign
#Germany
#Photography
#Travel

Barbara Pettermann

Barbara Pettermann

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 85
barbara.pettermann@wonderwerk.at

#OfficeFee
#Events
#Foodie
#Wienerisch

Chiara de Eccher

Chiara de Eccher

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 83
chiara.deeccher@wonderwerk.at

#SocialChangeMaker
#SIMCmasterAlumna
#GraphicRecording
#VisualArtist
#BellaItalia
#Worldtraveler
#Multilingual

Cornelia Jakl

Cornelia Jakl

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 84
cornelia.jakl@wonderwerk.at

#InnovationEnthusiast
#Tech4good
#OpenMindOpenInnovation
#JuristendeutschNative
#E&I_alumna

Severin Schulz

Severin V. Schulz

M. +43 – 664 – 19 42 545
severin.schulz@wonderwerk.at 

#SustainableImpact
#StudentConsultingVeteran
#francophile
#EntrepreneurialSpirit
#MakeTheDifference

Thomas M. Klein

Thomas M. Klein

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 82
thomas.klein@wonderwerk.at

#Strategist
#DesignThinker
#ServiceDesigner
#CreativeEntrepreneur
#Visionary
#SocialChangeMaker

Vanessa Macho

Vanessa Macho

M. +43 – 664 – 497 498 9
vanessa.macho@wonderwerk.at

#Entrepreneurship&Innovation
#SIMC17
#DigitalNative
#HumanCenteredDesign
#SkiInstructor