Loading...
Team en 2018-05-09T10:24:48+00:00

Team

We are economists, business experts, graphic designers, and creative minds. We are the ideal combination to give your organization a view beyond the horizon.

Alexander Burtscher

Alexander Burtscher

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 81
alexander.burtscher@wonderwerk.at

#Innovator
#Volkswirt
#LSE
#HSG
#HoHoVorarlberg
#ExperiencedNPOManager
#Fussball
#MachenstattReden

Chiara de Eccher

Chiara de Eccher

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 83
chiara.deeccher@wonderwerk.at

#SocialChangeMaker
#SIMCmasterAlumna
#GraphicRecording
#VisualArtist
#BellaItalia
#Worldtraveler
#Multilingual

Chiara de Eccher

Christine Spernbauer

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 90
christine.spernbauer@wonderwerk.at

#SystemChange
#MissionDrivenInnovation
#CrossSectorCollaboration
#Acceleration
#Startups
#LocallyRootedGlobalyConnected

Chiara de Eccher

Franz Tschida

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 89
franz.tschida@wonderwerk.at

#Strategy&Innovation
#SIMC17
#TechEnthusiast
#MountainLover

Chiara de Eccher

Johanna Leinemann

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 87
johanna.leinemann@wonderwerk.at

#InnovationEnthusiast
#Futurist
#SIMCie
#TravelLover

Cornelia Jakl

Lukas Wurzinger

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 85
lukas.wurzinger@wonderwerk.at

#CanDo
#Events
#TravelEnthusiast
#Vorarlberg

Cornelia Jakl

Nicolas Stühlinger

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 92
nicolas.stuehlinger@wonderwerk.at

#Innovation
#PublicManagement
#PublicSector
#Oxford
#GovTech
#Fussball

Cornelia Jakl

Pinar Kilicdagi-Türk

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 91
pinar.kilicdagi-tuerk@wonderwerk.at

#Strategist
#SocialChange
#AlwaysFriendlyNoMatterWhat
#Multicultural
#FoodAndTravelLover

Severin Schulz

Severin V. Schulz

M. +43 – 664 – 19 42 545
severin.schulz@wonderwerk.at 

#SustainableImpact
#StudentConsultingVeteran
#francophile
#EntrepreneurialSpirit
#MakeTheDifference

Severin Schulz

Simone Djukic-Schaner

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 84
simone.djukic-schaner@wonderwerk.at

#ServiceDesignThinking
#Strategy 4.0
#FutureHealth
#HealthCareInnovation
#PatientCenteredDesign
#DigitalHealth

Thomas M. Klein

Thomas M. Klein

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 82
thomas.klein@wonderwerk.at

#Strategist
#DesignThinker
#ServiceDesigner
#CreativeEntrepreneur
#Visionary
#SocialChangeMaker

Vanessa Macho

Vanessa Macho

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 86
vanessa.macho@wonderwerk.at

#Entrepreneurship&Innovation
#SIMC17
#DigitalNative
#HumanCenteredDesign
#SkiInstructor