Loading...
Team en 2018-10-11T13:18:29+00:00

Team

We are economists, business experts, graphic designers, and creative minds. We are the ideal combination to give your organization a view beyond the horizon.

Chiara de Eccher

Christine Spernbauer

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 90
christine.spernbauer@wonderwerk.at

#SystemChange
#MissionDrivenInnovation
#CrossSectorCollaboration
#Acceleration
#Startups
#LocallyRootedGlobalyConnected

Chiara de Eccher

Franz Tschida

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 89
franz.tschida@wonderwerk.at

#Strategy&Innovation
#SIMC17
#TechEnthusiast
#MountainLover

Gwendolin Eberhart

Gwendolin Eberhart

#+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 94
gwendolin.eberhart@wonderwerk.at

#makeachange
#dogood
#indianfood
#ecolove
#sustainability

Johanna Leinemann

Johanna Leinemann

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 87
johanna.leinemann@wonderwerk.at

#InnovationEnthusiast
#Futurist
#SIMCie
#TravelLover

Alexander Burtscher

Kim Knoop

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 93
kim.knoop@wonderwerk.at

#WontWorkDoesntExist
#DrivenToChange
#InspiringOthers
#CoachingAndTeaching
#Google
#Worldtraveller
#Watersports

Cornelia Jakl

Lukas Wurzinger

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 85
lukas.wurzinger@wonderwerk.at

#CanDo
#Events
#TravelEnthusiast
#Vorarlberg

Cornelia Jakl

Nicolas Stühlinger

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 92
nicolas.stuehlinger@wonderwerk.at

#Innovation
#PublicManagement
#PublicSector
#Oxford
#GovTech
#Fussball

Cornelia Jakl

Pinar Kilicdagi-Türk

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 91
pinar.kilicdagi-tuerk@wonderwerk.at

#Strategist
#SocialChange
#AlwaysFriendlyNoMatterWhat
#Multicultural
#FoodAndTravelLover

Severin Schulz

Simone Djukic-Schaner

M. +43 – 664 – 88 24 83 84
simone.djukic-schaner@wonderwerk.at

#ServiceDesignThinking
#Strategy 4.0
#FutureHealth
#HealthCareInnovation
#PatientCenteredDesign
#DigitalHealth

Thomas M. Klein

Thomas M. Klein

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 82
thomas.klein@wonderwerk.at

#Strategist
#DesignThinker
#ServiceDesigner
#CreativeEntrepreneur
#Visionary
#SocialChangeMaker

Vanessa Macho

Vanessa Macho

+43 – 664 – 88 24 83 86
vanessa.macho@wonderwerk.at

##Entrepreneurship&Innovation
#SIMC17
#DigitalNative
#HumanCenteredDesign
#SkiInstructor

Cooperation partners

Chiara de Eccher

Chiara de Eccher

#DesignThinker
#GraphicRecording

Lana Lauren

Lana Lauren

+43 – 664 – 45 42 444
hallo@lanalauren.design

#GraphicRecording
#Illustrationen
#Videos